Team-BHP - The Official Joke thread

-   Et Cetera (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/)
-   -   The Official Joke thread (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/2439-official-joke-thread-476.html)

anyone wanna play outside? :D
The Official Joke thread-go_play_outside.jpg

"Only in India". Got these photos through e-mail.

Originally Posted by Guite (Post 2785771)
"Only in India". Got these photos through e-mail.

The toilets have got to be photo-shopped , who would place them there ?? :D
So is the bullet.

Next year, MasterCard's advertisement will be something like:

"CNG prices - 60rs/kg.
Diesel prices - 80rs/liter.
Petrol prices - priceless.

There are some things money can't buy, for everything else, there's MasterCard."

This is what the Govt wants us to do...

1983 Yamaha XS 650-- Real Bike for a Real Man - Ottawa Street Motorcycles, Cruisers, Choppers For Sale - Kijiji Ottawa Canada.

Originally Posted by Warwithwheels (Post 2731667)
Isn't that the place where the engine is located in the nano?

Talk about sitting on fire!!

With all the Nanos catching fire reports.. Heaven knows what this guy is upto!! :uncontrol

Got this on my bbm, thought it was quite funny in the context of the 7.5 Rs petrol hike announced earlier today.

Petrol Pump Attendant: Kitne ka daaloon?

Car owner: 2-4 Rupye ka gaadi ke upar chiddak de bhai. Aag lagaani hai.

:-)

I have laughed on this joke for 100 times and today is the apt time for posting it:

Santa tells Banta: "Govt. has increased Petrol prices again, I am very much worried".

Banta replies back, "I never get tensed on this, I always fill for Rs.500/-"

I think our Govt. always gets let-off by this psyche of ours.

If one looks the other way, this is the only way, a common man can console himself.

The cartoon sums it all.

Got the following sms joke:

Harbhajan to Dhoni: Hum to Jaanboojh ke match haare.
Pata hai, jeetne waali team ko jo Volkswagen mil rahi hai aur woh petrol ki hai

"we lost the match purposefully. Did you know that the Volkswagen Car that the winning team is going to get is a petrol car!"

Fuel price hike, hits everyone!

Originally Posted by ghodlur (Post 2786643)
The cartoon sums it all.

Sorry, but I just did not get it. Please explain? please:

Originally Posted by mac187 (Post 2787229)
Fuel price hike, hits everyone!

Yess!! I saw this on FB, and then there was another pic with a troll face, and it said, "Petrol prices hiked in India, not in Gotham City!!"

Originally Posted by fordday (Post 2787695)
I saw this from the basement of my apartment. Two guys were in a new white Honda Activa and it was stickered all over with black spots making it look similar to a dalmatian. On the front panel was sticker of a alsatian dog face.

The streetdogs were barking and chasing it and overall creating a ruckus and the other road users having a good laugh at the bikers expense. Their faces looked as if don't know where to hide.

I hope I have been able to convey the scene to the readers.

Fantastic!! :uncontrol

Gives me a nice idea to the same to my bike as well. I am sure it will create quite a scene when parked..

Originally Posted by swarnava.m

The caption goes, I think, " this is a high value transaction. "

Originally Posted by swarnava.m (Post 2787832)

I think the cartoon caption got hidden behing the TBHP sticker. The caption says "We need your PAN Card. Its a high value transaction" reflecting the steep hike of petrol prices. :D