Team-BHP - The Official Joke thread

-   Et Cetera (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/)
-   -   The Official Joke thread (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/2439-official-joke-thread-443.html)

The Official Joke thread-inindia.jpg

P.S: Don't take it seriously, please take it as a joke.

Foreign - Indian Version

The Official Joke thread-422291_309633189093056_120674037988973_877605_1594317557_n.jpg

God : What do you want ?
Boy : A very beautiful girl :)
God : If you are a Muslim i will give you Katrina,
If you are a Hindu i will give you Kareena,
If you are a Christian i will give you Genelia,
Whats your name ?
Boy : Abdul Vijay Fernandes.
God : Rakhi Sawant de saale ko. Bahut oversmart ban raha hai :D

A defenite Indian tradition !!!

A pic that made me grin.:D

Teaser pic of Dhoom 3.lol:

Source: Facebook

Be careful of "Angry Birds" !!

Be Careful next time.....

Was in Hyderabad and watched many of the leaflets and hoardings of the various software training institute.
Earlier we used to have "100% placement guarantee".
Now it has come to this:
"100% true placement assistance".

Also one particular medical university is now flaunting its "soon to be deemed" university status.

" Deemed-to-be University ".

Saw this pic in FB.

Jugaad.:D

The Official Joke thread-418845_348773278487390_162551560442897_1118099_1006622102_n.jpg

Here's something for those who understand hindi.

The Official Joke thread-408080_10150605687310681_608405680_11417492_1939297129_n.jpg

Note From Team-BHP Support-Team: For the benefit of those who don't comprehend the language, we request you to translate it. Team-BHP does not permit pictures or posts in languages other than English. And even if one does put up such posts, it is expected of them to provide the appropriate translation.

Home-Hostel

The Official Joke thread-395880_310394425683599_120674037988973_879637_914811936_n.jpg

Assignments

The Official Joke thread-429449_310382395684802_120674037988973_879602_1816801314_n.jpg

Present Scenario

The Official Joke thread-408051_310370915685950_120674037988973_879595_563408534_n.jpg

The Official Joke thread-409146_310364359019939_120674037988973_879578_487569841_n.jpg

The Official Joke thread-424998_310357529020622_120674037988973_879569_186516482_n.jpg

99% Of Movies Have Logic, Rest 1% Are Made In Bollywood...!

The Secret!

The Official Joke thread-396192_309919489064426_120674037988973_878707_463261412_n.jpg

Hostel Life

The Official Joke thread-428043_309806772409031_120674037988973_878324_177010905_n.jpg

The Official Joke thread-405905_309893849066990_120674037988973_878651_775529205_n.jpg

Lion is one lazy animal which sleeps 18hrs a day.!!

But still Lion stands as King.!!

If hardwork is the key to success, then Donkey would have been the king of animals.

Dedicated to all my lazy sleeping friends.. Sleep well.
Be the king of animals..:p

This is surely one of the best 'what I really do' images :p

The Official Joke thread-396384_331215780247474_174775305891523_839900_1238371958_n.jpg

Hope this isn't a repost!

Found this one in FB

Came across this story about an unfortunate 911 driver in San Francisco.

The road was cemented, but coned off - he chose to ignore the cones, drove around them to beat the traffic and landed right in the middle of the fresh, wet cement.

Proof that more money does not equal more brains :uncontrol

The Official Joke thread-porsche-cement.jpg

Anyone interested can check out the source link here