Team-BHP - The Official Joke thread

-   Et Cetera (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/)
-   -   The Official Joke thread (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/2439-official-joke-thread-440.html)

Something from a forwarded mail in office,

What is Tension?
A beautiful girl asks lift from you. On the way she faints and you take her to hospital.
Doctor says ‘Congrats. You are going to become a father.’
THAT’S IT. YOU GET TENSED.
You say – ‘But that baby is not mine.’
Girl says – ‘he is only the father of my baby.’
YOU HAVE MORE TENSION.
Police comes and DNA test is done. Report comes. Which says that you can never become a father.
EVEN MORE TENSION FOR YOU.
Anyhow you thank God and return home. Then you think, “At home I have 2 kids. Whose are those?”
THIS IS REAL TENSION.

Found this on FB -

The Official Joke thread-iit-tip.jpg

Can view more here - https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?...8677309&type=3

Spike

[quote=bluevolt;2679484]iSuicide Application... :/

Attachment 887454

What the mobile foretells ? Wish Veeru had one of these in Sholay.

Smart Boy (or Girl?) :D

Genelia is most lucky to be married in to Ritesh - after all she has an *Adarsh* sasur ji :)

Okay. Okay. Okay. Aaalright.
Okay. Okay. Bye.
Okay. Bye. Okay. Han. Han.
Thik hai.
Okay. Rakhun ?

???..

Poor husband on the phone with wife !

The brain is the most outstanding organ. It works for 24 hours, 365 days, right from your birth until you fall in love. :D (Belated) Happy Valentine's Day folks!! :)

Originally Posted by Scarlet_Rider
The brain is the most outstanding organ. It works for 24 hours, 365 days, right from your birth until you fall in love. :D (Belated) Happy Valentine's Day folks!! :)

Ha ha!
Good play on the original where it stopped working when you got to office!
:)

Originally Posted by mayankk (Post 2681817)
Ha ha!
Good play on the original where it stopped working when you got to office!

May be because of office romance!!:D

@Scarlet_Rider - now tell us the truth!!

Originally Posted by m_upreti (Post 2680654)
From Chennai to Jaffana, Sri Lanka you have to circum navigate Srilanka :Shockked:

Google is right! That is because you need to take a Ferry from Nagapattinam to Colombo, which has to circumnavigate the island as palk strait is not navigable now.

Adulteration

The Official Joke thread-425465_306836589372716_120674037988973_871613_1699968612_n.jpg

Karan/Arjun

Name:  428982_306820202707688_120674037988973_871578_98137839_n.jpg
Views: 1984
Size:  34.0 KB

Tere Naam2

The Official Joke thread-430443_306829922706716_120674037988973_871604_442394565_n.jpg

Originally Posted by mayankk (Post 2681817)
Ha ha! Good play on the original where it stopped working when you got to office!

Originally Posted by Latheesh (Post 2681833)
May be because of office romance!! @Scarlet_Rider - now tell us the truth!!

Truth is I am already married! Brain is not working properly hence remembered to post it today instead of yesterday!! lol:

In the U.S, in telecom companies, there used to be a joke.
If you see a attractive woman, she should be a visitor.

Bad thing is I found that its applicable in India too :(

Real life story - from my friend's FB:-)

Valentine's Day - 14-Feb-2012 Time 5.30 AM

Wife: Wish you a Happy Valentine's day dear

Husband: Shut your bloody mouth and sleep!!

NB: We are trying to get the latest development

Originally Posted by srishiva (Post 2681916)
Bad thing is I found that its applicable in India too :(

It is applicable to one Metro City in India too :-)

Smart Teacher... :uncontrol