Team-BHP - The Official Joke thread

-   Et Cetera (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/)
-   -   The Official Joke thread (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/2439-official-joke-thread-439.html)

Originally Posted by MARCUS_520i (Post 2678652)
Q. How can you tell when a narcissist is lying?

A. His lips are moving.

How would one judge a certain Mr. E. Hashmi lol:

Facebook:
"hahaha i wont let you study "

Student:
"Please don't do this to me..i beg you..

Facebook:
"ok then log out and study..!"

Student:
"yaar tu toh bura maan gya... achha chal you win... show me whats new? :D"

__________________________________________________ _____________________

You You You You You You You You You You

You're so lazy, you didn't read all the "You" above
and also didn't notice one of them is actually
"Yoo"
Now you're trying to find the "Yoo" and you disappointed
because you couldn't find it...

iSuicide Application... :/

The Official Joke thread-432287_305420286181013_120674037988973_868919_2052472649_n.jpg

__________________________________________________ _

No Star News, that's not how you say it.

The Official Joke thread-423284_10151257403755231_137723270230_22472968_798423566_n.jpg

don't try this at home!

towboat

Dhoni summarized education system of India in last match - students matching up with the syllabus at the last moment.

Microsoft's online store in India has been hacked. They stored passwords in plain-text format. Now they have decided to store passwords in a .docx file with font size 0.5 so that hackers can't read them next time.

Stop worrying, there is a cricket match tomorrow i.e. on Valentine's Day.

Actor- Director Shri Shekhar Kapur tweeted about the new Xylo:
"new Xylo has voice command features! Umm dont have a fight w/ur girlfriend, u never know wht the car might do"
This was Retweeted by Shri Anand Mahindra.

Saw this recently in Surajkund Crafts Mela in NCR

Originally Posted by Klub Class (Post 2678788)
My wife gives me sound advice :uncontrol :uncontrol

Attachment 886975

you're condored!

i had posted that long back on this thread :D

Found this on Facebook. No comments on this one! Must be inside Spiderman's house! :D :D

Aall is well!
The Official Joke thread-420933_306138736109168_120674037988973_869985_935798872_n.jpg

No to racism!

The Official Joke thread-423380_306096816113360_120674037988973_869866_2144046834_n.jpg

Happy Valentine's day

Name:  427625_306101426112899_120674037988973_869872_1282279286_n.jpg
Views: 2020
Size:  23.9 KB

Height of insult

The Official Joke thread-430964_306121592777549_120674037988973_869932_7930253_n.jpg

Originally Posted by Jayabusa (Post 2441750)
Joke or fact, you decide.

The beauty of Indian traffic is that,

One has to look on both the sides while crossing a One way road!!!

This is a fact, infact while crossing I am more worried about the traffic coming from the wrong direction :D

Originally Posted by bluevolt (Post 2680595)
Aall is well!

Height of insult

Attachment 887958

More Bashing!!!

The Official Joke thread-409023_2906061883278_1012462625_2896198_821632708_n.jpg

Originally Posted by Guite (Post 2431122)
I tried similar trick with Seoul to Tokyo but Google Maps returned the following error:
Your search for transit directions from Seoul, South Korea to Tokyo, Japan appears to be outside our current coverage area. Please consult our list of participating public transit agencies.

So probably that swim across Pacific ocean from China to Taiwan is manifestations of Google humour. Maybe there is a passenger ferry route at the point of ocean crossing. Case in point, even if I search direction from Guangzhou, China to Tainan, Taiwan it still crosses the ocean at same point, even though it a very long roundabout route.

From Chennai to Jaffana, Sri Lanka you have to circum navigate Srilanka :Shockked:

Happy Valentine's all! :D

Couples are Dating and Singles are Updating.