Team-BHP - The Official Joke thread

-   Et Cetera (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/)
-   -   The Official Joke thread (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/2439-official-joke-thread-399.html)

The World as we know.:D

Pic Source: FB.

A boy needs a lots of courage to -

Reject a Girl's friend request

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Strange Reality !!

Parents always teach their kids not to talk with strangers. But the Funny thing is -

They strictly support Arrange Marriage!!!!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Which line is used very often when we are with friends..?

Oye koi bhi Gaali nahi dega, ghar se phone hai!! :eek: (Hey, nobody will abuse, there is a call from my home)

Irish :)

A woman was kidnapped, the kidnapper cut her finger and sent to her husband to ask money.
Husband replied

"I want more proof,
KHOPRI BHEJ KHOPRI.".......:p

A True Story :D

The Official Joke thread-jokes.jpg

P.S: Edited to match the posting guidelines. ;)

Ha ha!! I read it the first time and enjoyed it, then when I came to read it again it had disappeared.

The editing is even funnier:P

Originally Posted by sudev (Post 2612496)
Your life story in my words

You got brains
It is another thing that it does not work

You are smart
It is another thing that no one agrees to it

You are honest
It is another thing that you dont look it

You have high esteem
It is another thing that no one acknowledges it

You are being insulted
Still you continue to read this poem

What a shame!

You forgot ':D' !!

@aditya, the essence would be lost in translation, hence didn't translate it.
----------------------------------------------------------------

What does this mean?

Nine-Pipe-Pour-Pour-Pipe-Pour-Pipe-Pour-Pour-Pipe
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Lalu Prasad giving his phone number

----------------------------------------------------------------------
Just like there is a storm after the calm, there is Monday office after Sunday's fun.

Originally Posted by Irish (Post 2612510)
DEFINE CHECK MATE !!

When you tell your wife that you saw a lady on the street who looked exactly like her

.. and your Wife asks, "Was she hot?"

You can't say NO, neither can you say YES. :Shockked:

CHECK-MATE!

Well the answer is "she would have been hot if she were you" ;)

Originally Posted by anilisanil (Post 2612747)
Well the answer is "she would have been hot if she were you" ;)

ooh ooh! lemme write that down lol:

you got experience in this department, don't ya :D

This is what happens when Rajini calls. :D

The Official Joke thread-391005_317914908226496_134621399889182_1164006_877701722_n.jpg

Originally Posted by dhanushs (Post 2612826)

Already posted by another fan of Rajni :D. Please check the last 3 pages of this thread.

Originally Posted by dhanushs (Post 2612826)

Condored! :D

http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/shifti...ml#post2608143

Originally Posted by Irish (Post 2612830)
Already posted by another fan of Rajni :D. Please check the last 3 pages of this thread.

Originally Posted by anekho (Post 2612831)

anekho, can we condor a condorring?
If yes, then you have been condorred!!

Originally Posted by mayankk (Post 2612848)

lol:

You could, but Irish and I seem to have posted at exactly the same time! ;)

Originally Posted by mayankk (Post 2612848)

Originally Posted by anekho (Post 2612852)
lol:

You could, but Irish and I seem to have posted at exactly the same time! ;)

now that's the HEIGHT of "CONDOR-NESS". :D

By the way, will anybody tell me where this word ("CONDOR") came from?

Note: Mods will remove all the 'condorring' posts.

Originally Posted by Irish (Post 2612871)
now that's the HEIGHT of "CONDOR-NESS". :D

By the way, will anybody tell me where this word ("CONDOR") came from?

Note: Mods will remove all the 'condorring' posts.

TBHP member 'condor' was in complete control of this thread back in the day. Whenever someone posted a joke that had already been posted, he'd inform them of this and post a link to the post that originally had the joke.

He did it with diligence and precision, leaving no joke unscathed. People were being 'condored'!

He doesn't seem to do it much these days, but his legacy lives on :D

EDIT: Lol. I've made it sound like some kind of urban legend! :p