Team-BHP - The Official Joke thread

-   Et Cetera (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/)
-   -   The Official Joke thread (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/2439-official-joke-thread-343.html)

Originally Posted by Fordmanchau (Post 2508106)
True!! reminds of a real life incident I had.

In the month of may 2011 after the Rs. 5/- price hike in petrol, I was in Chennai with family travelling in a cab.
My sister then asks her 4yr old son(my nephew) to ask me, what I want for my birthday(due in July).
He asks me, mama tumko birthday par kya gift chahiye??
I reply: "aur kuch nahi beta bus free petrol voucher de dena":)

On hearing this even the driver of the cab who was relatively quiet, couldn't stop laughing!!
And now I think I would just make sure that I get the same gift:D from here on.

:D
TBHP Hyderabad Chapter, Fordmanchau has dropped enough hints!!
birthday's in july, and he knows what he wants!!!

But seriuosly, oil cos are reflecting the fall of rupee/rise of crude very quickly, but the rise of rupee/fall of crude ?
NO!!!

Written by a married man had on back of his car..

Please don't disturb. Already disturbed

We all love Cricket, dont we? :D

Ok Folks, here's an explanation of 'Woman' from an Engineer's point of view. I am not sure again if this has been already posted in any of previous pages, but hope you guys don't mind if it's a repeat of the facts! :D

Name:  Women_Explanation.bmp
Views: 1857
Size:  550.1 KB agree:

Utilizing the "facilities" :D
Kerala Lifestyle Oru Kuli HQ - YouTube

Originally Posted by condor (Post 2508328)
Written by a married man had on back of his car..

You mean this: :D
The Official Joke thread-dnd.jpg

Petrol - 73
Sachin - 99
Who will reach century first?
;)

Here is a Cricket joke that I got off the internet:

"Dont you just love English cricket! The thinnest guy on the team is called Broad; the ugliest- Swann; the guy that fields behind is called Prior; the guy whose father is John is called Pietersen; the guy whose father is Luke is called Anderson; the slowest fielder is Trott and then they got one right.. the dumbest guy is called Bell."

:uncontrol

Originally Posted by suhaas307 (Post 2509741)
Here is a Cricket joke that I got off the internet:

"Dont you just love English cricket! The thinnest guy on the team is called Broad; the ugliest- Swann; the guy that fields behind is called Prior; the guy whose father is John is called Pietersen; the guy whose father is Luke is called Anderson; the slowest fielder is Trott and then they got one right.. the dumbest guy is called Bell."

The English selectors definitely know their Onions!!

Originally Posted by BaCkSeAtDrIVeR (Post 2509747)
The English selectors definitely know their Onions!!

lol:

-----------------------------

My wife and I divorced over religious differences. She thought she was God and I didn't.:)

My psychiatrist told me I was crazy and I said I want a second opinion. He said okay, you're ugly too. :D

I saw six men kicking and punching the mother-in-law. My neighbour said "Are you going to help?" I said, "No, six should be enough." :D

Heights of racism:

A little white kid goes and stands in between two black kids and says, "Mommy look, I made an Oreo!" :D

Now I get what they mean when they say Kerala Police is well armed? :uncontrol

Originally Posted by Scorcher (Post 2509989)
Now I get what they mean when they say Kerala Police is well armed? :uncontrol

dude, you get a lot of forwards, don't you lol:

Top Gear laughs!!
Top Gear Laughs - YouTube