Team-BHP - The Official Joke thread

-   Et Cetera (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/)
-   -   The Official Joke thread (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/2439-official-joke-thread-337.html)

Now I get it why we were warned by elders in our childhood :p :D

Height of hapiness...:-)
A boy got a job in a girls hostel.
After 2 months Owner asked: Why didnt u come to take ur salary?
Boy: entammo.. Salary um undo...!! (Translation: OMG!, do I get paid for this?!!)

---------------------------------------------------------------------
God made man before woman so the man would have time to think of an answer for the woman's first question.

---------------------------------------------------------------------

Men, you may think you have a command of the English language, but when it comes to communicating with women, you may be surprised. Here is our dictionary of Womanese. Master these terms and you'll find your relationship with women greatly improved.

The Real Definition of Words When Used By Women
EDIT: Iron Hawk, True!

Originally Posted by dhanushs (Post 2487353)
Height of hapiness...:-)
A boy got a job in a girls hostel.
After 2 months Owner asked: Why didnt u come to take ur salary?
Boy: entammo.. Salary um undo...!! (Translation: OMG!, do I get paid for this?!!)

Malayalam jokes translated to English don't sound the same. you kinda lose the punchline :D (just imagine Mala or Mamukoya saying that dialog lol:)

Any ways, the guys seems to be a ex-IT (income tax, thankfully, not information technology) guy, who was once suspended for his big mouth. I am not sure though. Wondering why he should be interviewed for things like this.

That guy is Vishwabandhu Gupta Ex Chief Commissioner of IT. He was responding to money in Swiss banks and sort of drifted cloudward. He has a penchent for telling stories and has a lot of those to tell if anyone is willing to listen. Search for him on You tube and you will be entertained for hours.

Look who's back! :D

In 2010, Rajnikant made a movie called 'Robot'

In 2030, Robots will make a movie called 'Rajnikant' :p

Originally Posted by IronH4WK (Post 2487378)
Malayalam jokes translated to English don't sound the same. you kinda lose the punchline :D (just imagine Mala or Mamukoya saying that dialog lol:)

agree: I guess Hindi can come a bit handy and closer!
"Baap-Re.. Pakaar Bhee Hai kya.??"

Cigarettes contain nicotine, benzene, formaldehyde, ammonia, cadmium, arsenic and over four thousand other known chemicals. So at 100rs for a pack of twenty, they're pretty good value for money. :D

P.S: Please take this as a joke only, smoking is injurious to health.

Found this gem on the "wall" of a facebook page called "modded rides in goa" !

Hahahaha techn0l0gist, nice find that one! :D

Originally Posted by techn0l0gist (Post 2493066)
Found this gem on the "wall" of a facebook page called "modded rides in goa" !

yes!
for as long the long as the filter can burn, i suppose......

I suppose that guys ride wont be a modded one in goa for long.
what next?
headers attached to the tailpipe to have quad- exhausts?

Copy editor/ GK book /someone-to-read-own-newspaper needed

"Metro Ph-III to have rainwater harvesting for more carbon footprints"

headline from here:

Times of India Publications

A byte walks into a bar and orders a pint.
Bartender asks him "What's wrong?"
The byte says "Parity error."
Bartender nods and says "Yeah, I thought you looked a bit off."

A diplomat is someone who can tell you to go to hell in such a way that you will look forward to the trip.

Still have doubts on what thinking out of the box is?

The Official Joke thread-joke.jpg

P.S: Got it as a mail forward and pardon me if this has already been posted. It is really tough to search by pictures :(