Team-BHP - The Official Joke thread

-   Et Cetera (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/)
-   -   The Official Joke thread (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/2439-official-joke-thread-336.html)

^ Amazingly easy definition for Cloud!!

Originally Posted by Scorcher (Post 2483245)
Amazing, Mind-blowing, Breath-taking levels of knowledge!

Dude, you have been condor'ed again!!..

Check the previous page man!

Originally Posted by Scorcher
:uncontrol Amazing, Mind-blowing, Breath-taking levels of knowledge! :uncontrol

Most of it till the uid bit could have been discounted as ignorance about terms, but when he started seeding clouds...........holy!!!!

Originally Posted by prateekm (Post 2480815)
1) SIM Card data is transferred to battery.
2) Cloud computing gets disturbed due to rains

Originally Posted by mayankk (Post 2483414)
but when he started seeding clouds...........holy!!!!

rl:rl:

What the hell man!!.. he is so damn convinced on what he talks!!.. I got cramps for gods sake!

Originally Posted by dhanushs (Post 2483330)
Dude, you have been condor'ed again!!..

Check the previous page man!

Not exactly, this is a trimmed down version of the 38 min video prateekm posted. I forgot to include that in my post and I had then itself reported the post to include that too. Mods must be busy! :)

I am not a IT guy, but read a fair bit of cloud computing. By any chance was uncle talking about cloud computing? Poor Anchor...!! Was it from a TV show? Which channel? Aaj tak?

Similarity between Facebook and Jail?

In both cases people sit, waste time and write on Walls!

And get poked by strangers :D
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The English language has some wonderfully anthropomorphic collective nouns for the various groups of animals.

We are all familiar with a Herd of cows, a Flock of chickens, a School of fish and a Gaggle of geese.

However, less widely known is a Pride of lions, a Murder of crows (as well as their cousins the rooks and ravens), an Exaltation of doves and, presumably because they look so wise, a Parliament of owls.

Now consider a group of Baboons. They are the loudest, most dangerous, most obnoxious, most viciously aggressive and least intelligent of all primates. And what is the proper collective noun for a group of baboons?

Believe it or not - a Congress!

2 Parrots were teasing a Myna in a cage . Meanwhile, in the other cage there were two parrots praying . One of them was doing pooja and the other namaaz .
The owner of the birds,on finding that the Myna was being troubled , looked at the other cage- 'Kitne nek tote hain ,inke pinjare mae Myna safe rahegi '
Thus he shifted the Myna to their cage(the cage where the parrots were praying) .

As the Myna entered the cage the parrot doing pooja got up and went to his accomplice and said-" Utho Khan Saahib duaa kabool ho gayi . Apni Item aa gayi " :p

Grandma says to his grandson just before death: Son I have kept my Farm, 6 Tractors , 50 Animals & 22,389,630 cash for you, take care of it.

Grandson (Amazed): Where is it Granny?

Grandma: in Farmville!

Originally Posted by Scorcher (Post 2485715)
Grandma says to his grandson just before death: Son I have kept my Farm, 6 Tractors , 50 Animals & 22,389,630 cash for you, take care of it.

Grandson (Amazed): Where is it Granny?

Grandma: in Farmville!

you made that up, didn't ya? :D nice one though!

Some from my end..lifted from Facebook

Once Sonia Gandhi, Rahul Gandhi and Manmohan Singh were travelling in a helicopter

Sonia Gandhi drops a 100 rupee note n says: I made 1 INDIAN happy

Rahul Gandhi drops two notes of 50 and says I made 2 INDIANS happy

ManMohan Singh drops 100 coins of Rs.1 and says: I made 100 INDIANS happy

Hearing this the PILOT says: I will throw all 3 of you down and make 120 CRORE INDIANS happy.

PILOT NAME: ANNA HAZARE...!

----------------

A kid wrote in his maths sheet,

Dear Maths,
Listen, I'm sick &tired of finding ur 'x'
Just accept the fact that she's gone!
Move On dude!!

----------------

Son: Mom, what is the name of our next door Aunty ?

Mom: 'Renukha'

Son: See, dad doesnt know even that, he keeps on calling her "Darling"

Mom: !?!?!?!?!

um.. @Dreams: I think your post is Condor-worthy

Originally Posted by dre@ms (Post 2485962)
A kid wrote in his maths sheet,

Dear Maths,
Listen, I'm sick &tired of finding ur 'x'
Just accept the fact that she's gone!
Move On dude!!

Originally Posted by dhanushs (Post 2473498)
Dear Maths,

All my life you made me find your X !!!
Listen buddy...He's not coming back....So please move on!!!

Frustrated Student.

Originally Posted by IronH4WK (Post 2485920)
you made that up, didn't ya? :D nice one though!

Nope, Why should I? Found in a Facebook Mallu Jokes page.

Tell me I am Condor'ed, AGAIN! :p

Found this to be funny:uncontrol

After an accident:

Male Driver: " I flashed the headlights and told you to let me go first."

Female driver: " I also started the wipers and said NO NO !!! :-)