RESIGNATION DETAILS OF DIRECTORS OF SKODA AUTO VOLKSWAGEN INDIA PRIVATE LTD [FORMERLY KNOWN AS VOLKSWAGEN INDIA PVT.LTD.]

Disclosure pursuant to Rule 15 of Companies (Appointment and Qualification of Directors) Rules, 2014 dated 31st March, 2014.

Sl.no.	Name of Director	Effective date of Resignation
1	Mr. Mahesh Kodumudi	31st May ,2015
2	Mr. Andreas Lauenroth	31st August ,2015
3	Mr. Burkhard Gross	31st December ,2015
4	Mr. Peter Raussendorf	7th December ,2015
5	Mr. Hans-George Festing	31st January ,2017
6	Dr. Andreas Lauermann	31 st December, 2018
7	Mr. Patrick Masson	31st March ,2019
8	Ms. Annette Pech	31st March ,2019
9	Mr. Pavel Richter	2nd May ,2019
10	Mr. Steffen Knapp	31 st October, 2020
11	Mr. Jan Frydrych	30 th June, 2021
12	Mr. Axel Schroeder	30th June ,2021
13	Mr. Holger Prochazka	10th July ,2021
14	Mr. Gurpratap Boparai	31 st December, 2021
15	Mr. Steffen Heim	31 st January, 2022
16	Mr. Stanislav Chromec	30 th June, 2022
17	Mr. Ashish Gupta	30 th June, 2022
18	Mr. Zachary Hollis	30 th June, 2022
19	Mr. Sanjay Khare	30th June, 2022
20	Mr. Jan Prochazka	30 th June, 2022