Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 23rd November 2009, 22:11   #241

Originally Posted by vjoy3 View Post
Sure Pulsar56will try to update the spreadsheet at my earliest.

Story in detail: Actually, login to my netbook running XP got hijacked by some viral attack and left me no choice but to reinstall. Had been hoping to try ubuntu remix for quite sometime and this seemed like an opportune time. So after booting on ubuntu from a USB stick and backing up all the data, am in between the process of installing ubuntu. So as of now, am at mercy of google spreadsheets to view the excel but no way to edit & upload.

Vijay
Ubuntu is nice. I used it for few days before Win 7 was launched! As of now, the Google doc excel has edit permissions for everyone. So no worries!

Next Batch of pictures:

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0483.jpg

Auto Shot. Cropped & straightened!
Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0484.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0485.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0486.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0487.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0488.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0489.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0491.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0492.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0493.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0494.jpg

KOW, Offroading?
Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0495.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0496.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0497.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0498.jpg

Chicken burger aur hai kya? Suren anna aaya hai!
Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0499.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0500.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0501.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0502.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0503.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0504.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0505.jpg

Mihiran: Nana (dad), you know how to use the camera, right?
Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0506.jpg

Looking at the lake? NO, it's the bobby!
Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0507.jpg
Old 23rd November 2009, 23:36   #242

Next Batch:

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0508.jpg

Godfather!
Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0510.jpg

RC session!
Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0511.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0512.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0514.jpg

Jr. Ardy: These uncles want my chocolate!
Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0515.jpg

And now, they want to pinch my cheeks too!
Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0516.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0517.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0518.jpg

Nosfreak, lost in thoughts!
Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0521.jpg
Old 24th November 2009, 00:14   #243

Great pics Nazim. Keep 'em coming. I am waiting for the i10 Pics
Old 24th November 2009, 00:42   #244

nice pics nazim! good to see all you folks in action..

which one in the pics is rider 60 in his trim down version ,coudnt locate him in the pics?

mera bhi tshirt mein naam daala hai na nazim bhai? xl .. hyderabad next aaonga to collect kar dunga
Old 24th November 2009, 07:51   #245

Originally Posted by mobike008 View Post
Great pics Nazim. Keep 'em coming. I am waiting for the i10 Pics
Thank You. Thank You!

Originally Posted by Rajesh Rawal View Post
which one in the pics is rider 60 in his trim down version ,coudnt locate him in the pics?

mera bhi tshirt mein naam daala hai na nazim bhai? xl .. hyderabad next aaonga to collect kar dunga
Rider60 pics coming soon!
T-Shirt & Size for you was confirmed long time back.

Next Set:
Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0524.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0526.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0527.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0528.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0529.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0530.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0531.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0532.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0533.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0535.jpg

Avi thinking: MY PRECIOUS!
Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0536.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0537.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0546.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0539.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0551.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0553.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0554.jpg

The "Laura Tank" Milestone!
Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0555.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0557.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0558.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0560.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0561.jpg

White Angel Set:
Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0562.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0540.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0548.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0559.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0542.jpg

Hyderabad: Nov'09/Dec'09 Meets-dsc_0563.jpg
Old 24th November 2009, 09:54   #246

It was a nice drive...as always. I had to leave early because of my kids. So, I missed some fun there.
Avi, thanks for the snacks or lunch which was good.

Nazim,
You put many photographers to shame with your skills at the camera! Keep clicking. Lovely pics brother!

It was nice to meet our good old gang and lots of new members too.

Had a nice ride!! Was at ISB for some trg program on Monday at 8am(had to get up early). PHEW!!

Missed you Rajesh, very badly!!

Last edited by getsurya : 24th November 2009 at 09:55.
Old 24th November 2009, 10:00   #247

Very nice photos Nazim bhai..and thanks Avi bhai for the food at the venue.

My T-Shirt is also confirmed and the size is L.
Old 24th November 2009, 10:56   #248

Hey Nazim, really good pictures man!
Old 24th November 2009, 11:02   #249

Nazim Bhai, very nice pictures. Seems like you guys had a whole lotta fun. Nice to see Sai Thakur in the pixs again....and MC too. Damn, guess no more drives till Jan, eh, what with a busy Dec for quite a few of us....
Old 24th November 2009, 11:39   #250

Guys, dont be lazy and mention your size here and expect someone to update the excel for you.

Please go to excel sheet link and confirm your size there

Some rules :-

1. Final order will be given only based on data available on excel sheet.

2. Someone volunteer to collect the money as this time i am not keen to shell out money from my pocket as history proves upfront payer is the loser...LOL

3. Orders will be made "ONLY" for folks who coughed out the dough in advance.

4. Lets keep till end of this week for moolah collection and i will place the order on next Monday.

Hope rules of this game is clear
Old 24th November 2009, 11:41   #251

Guys, I return to Hyd only on 7th Dec....so can I request someone to chipin my share- i promise to pay it Lawyer's promise
Old 24th November 2009, 11:51   #252

Some rules :-

1. Final order will be given only based on data available on excel sheet.

2. Someone volunteer to collect the money as this time i am not keen to shell out money from my pocket as history proves upfront payer is the loser...LOL

3. Orders will be made "ONLY" for folks who coughed out the dough in advance.

4. Lets keep till end of this week for moolah collection and i will place the order on next Monday.

Hope rules of this game is clear
I absolutely agree to this as I still haven't received the total amount from last time.
Old 24th November 2009, 11:53   #253

Nice pics there of the drive to vikarabad. Some very good snaps of Pandeyji's i10 and Suren Anna's bobby. So everybody had a fun test drive on the bobby. I missed it. Got drunk on saturday night. woke up at 11 a.m on sunday with a stiff neck. My spndylitis is acting up again.

Regarding payments for T-shirts : Pandeyji why don't you PM the group your bank account number so that everybody can transfer the required amount directly into your account with their username mentioned in remarks. So no troubles of collecting the amount. I guess this is possible.
Old 24th November 2009, 11:59   #254

Originally Posted by Fordmanchau View Post
Nice pics there of the drive to vikarabad. Some very good snaps of Pandeyji's i10 and Suren Anna's bobby. So everybody had a fun test drive on the bobby. I missed it. Got drunk on saturday night. woke up at 11 a.m on sunday with a stiff neck. My spndylitis is acting up again.
No offense but this is exactly the reason payments should be collected in advance.

You confirmed for Vikarabad trip and we got food accordingly but you didnt turn up.

Hope all of us get the drift?
Old 24th November 2009, 12:02   #255

No offense but this is exactly the reason payments should be collected in advance.

You confirmed for Vikarabad trip and we got food accordingly but you didnt turn up.

Hope all of us get the drift?
You can PM me your account number, I can transfer the amount of 135 per head(x2). I have no issues.In fact you should recover from all those who confirmed and couldn't turn up. Why should you bear the loss??

Last edited by Fordmanchau : 24th November 2009 at 12:05.